Viking Skating Club
Figure Skating for the North Shore
HomeLessons & More...CompetitionsVSC ShowFavorite LinksContact UsFacebook
Viking's Philosophy
2017/18 Schedule
For Beginning Skaters
Professional Staff
Freestyle Ice
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Lisa Manley, VSC President & Director
Paula Pobiedzinski, Vice President
Diane Jones, Co-Treasurer
Amy Rowe, Co-Treasure
Steven Rosen, Clerk

Leanne Smith, Executive Committee
Andrew Rodger, Executive Committee

General Board Members

Paige Covello
Dawna Deiana
Wendy Frisch
Seth Pappas
Sloan Pendleton

Webmaster: Paul Manley

Home|Lessons & More...|Competitions|VSC Show|Favorite Links|Contact Us|Facebook